State Shipping Restrictions
Each state’s direct shipping law is unique in the amount of alcohol legally allowed to be delivered to residents. As a result, Outcast Wines is not able to ship wine to every state, even in limited amounts.
We typically ship on Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays (order cut off time for shipping the same week is Thursday, 11:00am PST). Please note that we ship only when weather permits. Your shipment may be placed on a weather hold until temperatures improve to protect your shipment. For most orders out of the state of California, allow 7-10 business days for delivery.
Please email firstname.lastname@example.org for more information.
Alcoholic beverages may be sold and delivered only to persons who are at least 21 years old. In placing an order, the buyer represents to Outcast Wines that the buyer is at least 21 years old and the person to whom delivery will be made is at least 21 years old. When the wine is delivered, the person receiving the delivery may be required to show identification proving that he or she is at least 21 years old.
By law, a signature is required for delivery of wine. No wines will be left on porches and/or doorsteps. Therefore, we recommend that a business address is provided for shipping of wines. We cannot guarantee the condition of your wine if we are not able to deliver on the first delivery attempt. Should an order require return, redirect or reshipment, the buyer may be responsible for a return fee and applicable redirect or shipping charges.
Outcast Wines makes no representation to the legal rights of anyone to ship or import wine into any state outside of California.
OUTCAST WINES can only ship to the following states, in the following amounts:
CT: 25 bottles per person, per 2 months
ID: 24 cases per person per year
IL: 12 cases per person per year
MO: 2 cases per person per month
NC: 2 cases per person per month
OR: 2 cases per person per month
WI: 12 cases per person per year